«

Round 1

Thu 13/08 19:35 NZT 17:35 AEST
  • Southland0
  • Auckland0
Fri 14/08 18:05 NZT 16:05 AEST
  • Waikato0
  • Tasman0
Fri 14/08 20:05 NZT 18:05 AEST
  • BOP0
  • North Harbour0
Sat 15/08 14:35 NZT 12:35 AEST
  • Taranaki0
  • Wellington0
Sat 15/08 16:35 NZT 14:35 AEST
  • Otago0
  • Canterbury0
Sun 16/08 14:35 NZT 12:35 AEST
  • Counties0
  • Manawatu0
Sun 16/08 16:35 NZT 14:35 AEST
  • Hawke's Bay0
  • Northland0
»

NZ Herald Virtual ITM Cup Rugby

ITM Cup Tipping - Make your picks

ITM Cup Tipping is simple to play. For each match, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes - including cash every week. You can read more about how to play here.

The competition runs right through until the final in late October.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 27,802 players this season of ITM Cup Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!

Special Offers